RECENT NEWS

 

Currently I am working on creating a medical DVD on Fibromyalgia. I am filming bits and parts at different locations around the country, filming practictioners who I believe can offer some genuine help for those who suffer with fibro. Cindy Lewis ( below ) will be my co-host, and parts of the DVD will be filmed at Tom Dreesen's home in the Hollywood area. Tom is a comedian who often fills in for the David Letterman Show in New York, and in the past, was the MC for all of Frank Sinatra's Shows for over 14 years. A book about his life is available at Amazon.com and his book is now in the process of being made into movie. To learn more about Tom, visit his web at: www.tomdreesen.com .We are hoping to complete the fibro DVD by the fall of 2013.


111111111111111111
DFDF
DFD
FGF
111111111111111111
 
CAPTAIN MIKE
CINDY LEWIS
TOM DREESEN
 
                            

 

 

CHECK OUT OUR NEW

"KITCHEN BLOG"

WHERE YOU CAN POST YOUR FIBRO RECEPIES !

http://kitchenblog.captainhastings.com/

 

 

 

UPDATE - SUMMER 2012

TWO PRODUCTS WORTH TRYING

 

 

MAGNESIUM OIL : http://www.ancient-minerals.com/products/magnesium-oil

Check out their main page at:

www.ancient-minerals.com

 

 

PAIN TERMINATOR:

http://www.lhasaoms.com/page.ccml?42,1579,14260,o14260,,,Inv,searchres.html

 


                                                        

NEW !

CAPTAIN MIKE HAS CREATED A MONTHLY FIBRO SUPPORT GROUP IN CYBERSPACE IN "SECOND LIFE". MEET AND TALK WITH OTHER FIBRO FOLK IN "SECOND LIFE" ON WHAT IS WORKING AND WHAT IS NOT. THE UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA HAS GIVEN MIKE A PLACE TO MEET IN 2ND LIFE, UNTIL HIS CYBER-CRUISE SHIP IS COMPLETED. MEETINGS WILL BE HELD THE FIRST MONDAY OF EACH MONTH. ( 6pm Pacific Time, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern time). FOR DETAILS, EMAIL MIKE AT : CAPTAINHASTINGSINUSA@GMAIL.COM